Skip to main content

The members of the new IFDA Council (and the outgoing IFDA Council) would like to wish all Members of the Irish Fund Directors Association a very happy and peaceful Christmas and the very best of wishes for the New Year 2019. Nollaig Shona agus Athbhliain faoi mhaise daoibh go léir. Fergus Sheridan, Raymond O’Neill, Damian Keane, Tim Madigan, Noel Ford, Conor Molloy, John Oppermann, Brenda Buckley, Deborah Reidy and Gerry Keenan.