Skip to main content

The IFDA Council would like to wish all Members of the Irish Fund Directors Association a very happy and peaceful Christmas and the very best of wishes for the New Year 2018. A donation has been made on behalf of IFDA members to the industry related charity, basis.point Nollaig Shona agus Athbhliain faoi mhaise daoibh go léir. Fergus Sheridan, Raymond O’Neill, Damian Keane, Tim Madigan, Noel Ford, Conor Molloy, John Oppermann.